The OACHP Board of Directors will be elected at inaugural membership meeting in early 2019. The OACHP board will be made up of twelve members representing OACHP members care homes across the state. the OACHP board has four scheduled meetings annually to advance OACHP's policy goals. 

Chair and At Large Representative Clackamas Representative Multnomah Representative

Petronella Donovan Ileana Ivan Tudor Roshu

Oregon City Adult Care Home Victorian Care Blackberry Adult Care Home

Oregon City, Oregon West Linn, Oregon Portland, Oregon

Southern Oregon Representative Business Partner Representative Business Partner Representative

Kim Omley Alyssa Elting McGuire Adriana Gavozdea 

A Country Home Oregon Care Home Consulting Laria Care Finder

Grants Pass, Oregon

OACHP's Board of Director seats are regional. Board members must be OACHP members in good standing. Interested in learning more or filling an open seat? Contact OACHP today.

Region 1 - Multnomah 

Region 2 - Clackamas

Region 3 - Washington

Region 4 - Marion

Region 5 - Southern Oregon  (Jackson/Josephine)

Region 6 - North Coast/Valley (Benton, Clatsop, Columbia, Lincoln, Polk, Tillamook, Yamhill)

Region 7 - Southern Coastal (Coos, Curry, Douglas)

Region 8 - South Valley (Linn/Lane)

Region 9 - Eastern Oregon (Baker, Crook, Deschutes, Gillam, Grant, Harney, Hood River, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Malheur, Morrow,

       Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wasco, Wheeler)

At-Large Position 1

At-Large Position 2

Business Partner Representative 1

Business Partner Representative 2

OACHP is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software